CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very efficient and professional satisfied with the service "
D . B from Harvey, LA on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good. Appreciated the owner stopping by to check the work. Also happy that although there was a slight glitch with the sizing of an item, it was able to be produced and the installation completed the same day. Also appreciated getting the service contract however I haven't been contacted to schedule it. I will wait a couple days which will be a week and then call to try to schedule in case I didn't understand. I might also ask that we just wait for the winter service and then do the summer service next spring at which time I can renew. It seems useless to do a summer service at this point as we are in mid summer. Thanks so much and we appreciate the good service. "
P . P from Belle Chasse, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Yearly maintenance was completed. They called when they were on their way and arrived on time. "
J . L from Gretna, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome as always! Always professional and very helpful! Would never use anyone else."
D . J from Gretna, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Clement Htg is the BEST around. Always there to fix my problems. Awesome customer service! Would recommend to everyone! Thanks Greg and Robin for all the help over the years."
K . J from Gretna, LA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks for the service and the fix. Servando"
S . M from Metairie, LA on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great as usual"
J . T from Belle Chasse, LA on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We called about a problem just before leaving for our vacation. We were expecting to have it handled while or after we were gone, understanding that our call was last minute. The technicians came to the house shortly after our call and fixed the problem right away. So we were able to leave for vacation with the peace of mind of no a/c problems! Excellent customer service!!!"
C . A from Belle Chasse, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service from a trusted service provider! Professional and always on time! Competent & friendly scheduling staff. Always a pleasure!"
L . C from New Orleans, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Clement's Air has been servicing our AC unit since we moved into this house in 2007 and all representatives have always been informative, trustworthy, and friendly. Clement's always finds a way to respond quick and squeeze us in their daily schedule, we will never call another company. "
E . M from Harvey, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)