CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 254 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Thanks for the service and the fix. Servando"
S . M from Metairie, LA on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great as usual"
J . T from Belle Chasse, LA on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We called about a problem just before leaving for our vacation. We were expecting to have it handled while or after we were gone, understanding that our call was last minute. The technicians came to the house shortly after our call and fixed the problem right away. So we were able to leave for vacation with the peace of mind of no a/c problems! Excellent customer service!!!"
C . A from Belle Chasse, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service from a trusted service provider! Professional and always on time! Competent & friendly scheduling staff. Always a pleasure!"
L . C from New Orleans, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Clement's Air has been servicing our AC unit since we moved into this house in 2007 and all representatives have always been informative, trustworthy, and friendly. Clement's always finds a way to respond quick and squeeze us in their daily schedule, we will never call another company. "
E . M from Harvey, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent! Just the service we were looking for! Highly recommend Clement Heating & Air"
R . O from Belle Chasse, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I couldn't be more pleased with the recent service visit. The failing part was replaced, the entire system was cleaned both inside and out, and the cost was reasonable. Instead of trying to sell me a new system, Gregg assured me that my current system still had life left in it. Thanks!"
K . C from Metairie, LA on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technicians were on time as always very clean, efficient, and polite. "
J . H from New Orleans, LA on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" very good. "
P . P from Gretna, LA on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm so pleased with the promptness, thoroughness, and service I am receiving right now! Another company came out earlier today and charged $125 to "check out" the AC, but did not check the parts in question. Then they called me with an estimate to repair of over $3,000! Conversely, Mr. Clement returned my call promptly, researched the price of the parts in question, performed a thorough diagnostic test, determined that one part was still good, got the system up and running, and even did the annual maintenance...all for under $700! I'm doing a happy dance! Thanks so much for the professional service!"
R . C from Harvey, LA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)