CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 240 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have done business with this company for well over 20 yrs. You will not find any type of business that is more professional, knowledgeable, customer friendly and always willing to go above & beyond to help you. Never have I had any of their employees not live up to these standards. I would recommend them to anyone & know they would be 100% happy.."
K . D from Marrero, LA on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Clement is always quickly responsive. Employees are friendly and courteous. I recommend Clement to everyone. "
S . C from Harvey, LA on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Workman were prompt and courteous. I have recommended Clement AC to all of my family and friends..."
V . M from Harvey, LA on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The two men who visited were very professional, courteous, happy and always smiles. A pleasure to have your men do my heating and air conditioning work. Thank you."
S . K from Gretna, LA on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very satisfied."
. M from Marrero, LA on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure dealing with Clement's!"
D . B from Harvey, LA on October 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly and competent"
C . D from New Orleans, LA on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual your team did a wonderful job and was very personal and professional."
C . O from Marrero, LA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Sylvester was just great as usual. I want him for each check-up."
M . P from New Orleans, LA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Efficient service, showed defective parts, Cleaned dirty blower motor. Unit running quieter inside and outside after service"
S . S from Belle Chasse, LA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)