CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 275 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Tech was here in a timely manner; checked the syst Tech got here in a timely manner; very friendly and took time to answer questions. Checked the whole system."
B . N from Belle Chasse, LA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service "
P . S from Metairie, LA on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" EXCELLENT"
M . B from Belle Chasse, LA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service."
P . L from Gretna, LA on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent "
T . M from New Orleans, LA on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have done business with this company for well over 20 yrs. You will not find any type of business that is more professional, knowledgeable, customer friendly and always willing to go above & beyond to help you. Never have I had any of their employees not live up to these standards. I would recommend them to anyone & know they would be 100% happy.."
K . D from Marrero, LA on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Clement is always quickly responsive. Employees are friendly and courteous. I recommend Clement to everyone. "
S . C from Harvey, LA on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Workman were prompt and courteous. I have recommended Clement AC to all of my family and friends..."
V . M from Harvey, LA on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The two men who visited were very professional, courteous, happy and always smiles. A pleasure to have your men do my heating and air conditioning work. Thank you."
S . K from Gretna, LA on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very satisfied."
. M from Marrero, LA on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)