CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 346 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" 👍🏻"
A . N from Belle Chasse, LA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are very happy to have a relationship with Clememt are: service oriented, always on time, very professional, usually send the same servicemen who know our facility. "
D . H from Harvey, LA on October 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Clement is always my first call on my list to fix problems caused by others. Super professional and super reliable."
C . B from New Orleans, LA on October 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent, Sylvester and his assistant are professional and polite! Job well done i recommend Clements to family and friends. "
C . C from New Orleans, LA on October 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always had a problem of the dryer vent releasing lint in our attic, Clement created a custom made vent/shoot through the roof. Problem solved! Thank you for a job well done!"
R . O from Belle Chasse, LA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job as always!"
B . S from New Orleans, LA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" excellent! "
J . D from Marrero, LA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. Clement has the very best personalized service. The staff is knowledgeable, polite and professional. Never can say enough good things about these wonderful people. AAAAA++++++ "
C . B from New Orleans, LA on September 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Real professionals, honest, dependable and easy to work with."
C . B from New Orleans, LA on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent as usual"
C . O from Marrero, LA on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)