CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 275 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" As usual your team did a wonderful job and was very personal and professional."
C . O from Marrero, LA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Sylvester was just great as usual. I want him for each check-up."
M . P from New Orleans, LA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Efficient service, showed defective parts, Cleaned dirty blower motor. Unit running quieter inside and outside after service"
S . S from Belle Chasse, LA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent "
E . A from Harvey, LA on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased. You will also be back to service us again,on10/18/2016. to install a kitchen sink & faucet. We also recommended you to a Mrs. Riba Wilcox. She was also pleased."
P . P from Gretna, LA on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Job went well. Working nice."
S . L from New Orleans, LA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service and response time. Clear communication from the main office and service agents. Professional company that we will continue using."
K . G from New Orleans, LA on September 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good professional service very efficient and convienent"
D . B from Harvey, LA on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful company, always treated like a VIP, fast, dependable and fairly priced. They are my go to company and I would recommend them to everyone."
S . D from New Orleans, LA on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent professional service every time! Very dependable and trustworthy. Helpful & friendly office staff,too! Have been a very satisfied customer for 36 years!"
L . C from New Orleans, LA on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)